Chambres doubles

Les chambres doubles, qui viennent d'être rénovées, ont à la fois une vue magnifique sur le jardin où poussent des palmiers et divers arbres fruitiers.

Les chambres spacieuses sont bien équipées avec une télévision connectée pour que vous puissiez regarder votre émission préférée et, bien sûr, elle dispose d'un accès à Netflix. Vous trouverez une machine à café Nespresso et un plateau / bouilloire.

Les lits sont très confortables et il y a plusieurs oreillers, vous avez donc la possibilité de choisir celui que vous préférez. Il y a un coin salon avec des chaises design pour votre confort. Les chambres disposent d'un mini-réfrigérateur gratuit et d'un coffre-fort pour ranger vos affaires.

La connexion Wi-Fi haut débit est gratuite et disponible dans toutes les chambres de la Villa Nestor.

En savoir plus

Suite

La suite a pas moins de quatre grandes portes ouvrant sur le balcon qui couvre toute la façade de la villa. Il y a un hall spacieux, un salon, une chambre et une grande salle de bains séparée.

Il y a une télévision intelligente avec Netflix dans le salon et dans la chambre afin que vous ne manquiez jamais votre programme préféré.

La suite dispose de fauteuils design confortables, d'une machine Nespresso, d'une bouilloire pour le thé, d'un coffre-fort pour ranger vos objets de valeur et d'un minibar avec du contenu gratuit. Les lits confortables ont plusieurs oreillers, donc il pourrait toujours y en avoir un que vous aimez.

La connexion Wi-Fi haut débit est gratuite et disponible dans toutes les chambres de la Villa Nestor.

En savoir plus

Suite avec jacuzzi

Notre nouvelle suite Casita Nestor est l'un de ces endroits que vous ne voulez jamais quitter. Elle est située dans le grand jardin de la Villa Nestor avec de beaux arbres fruitiers où vous pouvez cueillir vos propres fruits tels que des mangues ou des avocats. Accroché à votre hamac, vous pourrez profiter de la vue sur les palmiers. La suite est spacieuse et moderne bien qu'elle soit la partie la plus ancienne de la villa. Elle a été récemment complètement modernisée pour que vous ne manquiez pas de luxe. Cette suite est climatisée, mais le point culminant doit être le jacuzzi. Rien de plus relaxant que de finir la journée dans la belle eau chaude. La Casita Nestor possède sa propre entrée et offre beaucoup d'intimité.

En savoir plus

Suite with terrace

The suite has a huge private terrace where you can relax. This suite has airconditioning and heating. There is a spacious hall, a living room, a bedroom and a separate large bathroom. There is a smart TV with Netflix in the living room and in the bedroom so that you never have to miss your favorite program. The living room has comfortable designer armchairs. The suite has a Nespresso machine and a kettle for tea. The comfortable beds have multiple pillows so there is always one that you like. The suite has a minibar and a desk. There is also a safe to store your valuables. High speed WiFi internet is available free of charge in all rooms.

En savoir plus

Double Room

The double rooms have both a wonderful view of the garden where palm trees and various fruit trees grow.

The spacious rooms are well equipped with a smart tv so you can watch your favourite show and, of course, it has Netflix access. There is a Nespresso coffee machine and a tea making facilities.

The beds are very comfortable and there are multiple pillows so you have the possibility to choose the one you prefer. There is a sitting area with design chairs for your comfort. The rooms have a complimentary mini fridge and a safe to store your belongings.

High speed Wif-Fi is free and available in all rooms of Villa Nestor.

Learn More

Suite

The suite has no less than four large doors opening onto the balcony that covers the entire facade of the villa. There is a spacious hall, a living room, a bedroom and a separate large bathroom.

There is a smart TV with Netflix in the living room and in the bedroom so that you never have to miss your favorite program.

The suite has comfortable designer armchairs, a Nespresso machine, a kettle for tea, a safe to store your valuables and a minibar with free content. The comfortable beds have multiple pillows so there might always be one that you like. 

High speed Wif-Fi is free and available in all rooms of Villa Nestor.

Learn More

Suite with jacuzzi

Our new suite Casita Nestor is one of those places you never want to leave. It is located in the large garden of Villa Nestor with beautiful fruit trees where you can pick your own fruit such as mangos or avocados. Hanging in your hammock you can enjoy the view of the palm trees. The suite is spacious and modern even though it is the oldest part of the villa. It has recently been completely modernized so you will not lack luxury. This suite has aireconditioning but the highlight must be the jacuzzi. Nothing as relaxing as ending the day in the lovely warm water. Casita Nestor has its own entrance and offers a lot of privacy.

Learn More